Little One, God Made You Special-By Amy Warren Hilliker

I have for you, yet another children’s book! This one is PRECIOUS!! Here is a description of the book from the publisher, along with a picture of the cover:

Book Description

Little One, God Made You Special, written by Amy Warren Hilliker and inspired by the New York Times #1bestseller The Purpose-Driven Life, is a cute and cuddly board book that let’s children know God made each one of us very special.

                                                

 

My Review:

We have just about every popular children’s book there is. We have almost every Dr. Seuss book made. When my husband and I was going through our kids books, the one thing we both noticed was, our Christian-themed books was lacking. I was so excited when I found this book on my list of available books!

When I opened the box, the first thing I noticed was the beautiful cover. The illustrations in this book are phenomenal! My children loved all the pictures of the different animals. The story is so very sweet, and easy to read. It teaches and confirms to our kids that they are each special in their own way, just how God made them! I just got this book in the mail today, and we are already in love! This will definitely be a book that is repeated in our home frequently!

I rate this book a 5 out of 5 stars. Everyone with small children should own a copy of this book! You can purchase your copy here!

Disclosure: I received this book free from the publisher through the Book Look Blogger program in exchange for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are honest, and my own.

Leave a Reply

