Adventure Bible: Great Stories of the Bible-By David Miles

Book Description

Great Stories of the Bible is a six book treasury of level 2 Adventure Bible I Can Read titles designed for newly independent readers and based on the Adventure Bible—the #1 Bible for kids!

Read all about people in Bible times and their adventures in these well-known Bible stories.

 

                                          

 

My Review

This is a level 2, I Can Read! book, meaning this book is written for those children who are beginner readers. This book is written perfectly for its target audience! My children are too young to read, but it is written so simply for them to understand the stories! My kids have thoroughly enjoyed this book, and I have enjoyed reading this to them! The illustrations throughout this book are amazing! This is a 6 books in 1, Kids story Bible, based on the Adventure Bible. The stories included are:

-God’s Great Creation

-Facing the Blazing Furnace

-Ruth and Naomi

-Miracles of Jesus

-A Father’s Love

-The Good Samaritan

The only thing I wish the book had, was the story of Jesus’ birth, death, and resurrection. Other than that, this is an awesome book! I still highly recommend this book to parents with children who are early readers! I give this book a 4/5 stars! You can purchase a copy on amazon here!

Disclosure: I received this book free from the publisher through the Book Look Blogger program in exchange for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are honest, and my own.

 

 

Leave a Reply

