The Berenstain Bears Caring and Sharing Treasury-By Jan and Mike Berenstain 

Book Description
Time after time the Living Lights, Berenstain Bears series has attracted young readers through creative and engaging stories that not only entertain but teach values and life lessons. Now, five of the series’ most loved books are available in a comprehensive bind-up. This Living Lights collection Back to School is sure to be a popular choice for Berenstain Bears readers who have enjoyed the series in the past.
This collection includes:

Jobs Around Town
Get Involved
Love Their Neighbors
The Biggest Brag
Gossip Gang


My Review

The Berenstain Bears Caring and Sharing Treasury is a 5 in 1 children’s book. Each of the 5 books has a different life lessons and morals taught.  The Berenstain Bears have been around since I was a kid. Maybe even before! I grew up reading these books, and having them read to me. They are excellent in character building, as well as teaching biblical values. I was so excited to recieve this book! My kids love it already! They love the illustrations, mostly the bears! I am confident this book will be treasured I our home for years to come! 

I rate this book a 5/5 stars!

Disclosure: I received this book free from the publisher through the Book Look Blogger program in exchange for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are honest, and my own.

Leave a Reply

