A Little Tuesday Motivation

Hey guys! Hope you have all had a wonderful day! I have been reading 5 Habits of a Woman Who Doesn’t Quit By Nicki Koziarz. Boy do I desperately need this book. I quit everything. Crafts, diets, books, even this bible study. Some of you may remember my post a few months back about doing this study with Proverbs 31 Ministries. Well, I am ashamed to say, I read the first weeks assignments and I quit this study too. And it’s about quitting! Life got crazy. School, finals, preschool, parties, and other things distracted me until I was so disappointed in myself and I quit. 

I saved all the videos and emails, and now, I have started this study again. I am so glad I did. I am only 3 chapters in, but this book is is life-changing. I can’t wait to see what God has in store for the rest of the study! 

I wanted to share a verse from Isaiah with you today. This verse was in one of the study emails, and was something I felt like some of you may need as well! 

“He gives power to the weak, And to those who have no might He increases strength”-Isaiah 40:29 (NKJV)

If you are feeling weak, if you feel like you don’t have the strength to carry on, if you  are ready to give up…don’t. Not just yet. Take it to the One who gave you this assignment. The One who will give you strength. Trust in God to lead you through this trial, whatever it may be. He has already seen the end, and we have the victory through Him! Just trust in God, and don’t give up! Don’t quit! See this season through. You are not alone!

Short and sweet. I hope this helps you as much as it has helped me today! I love you all!

Leave a Reply

