Reset: Jesus Changes Everything -By Nick Hall

Description:

“Our prayer for you, as you make your way through this book, is that your life would be the next one changed. …Jesus really does change everything. Whatever you need ‘reset’ in your life can be changed here and now, today.”

 

—From the book’s foreword by Josh McDowell, Luis Palau, and Ravi Zacharias 

 

#JesusChangesEverything 

#JesusIsTheReset

 

Let Jesus Be Your Reset

 

Do you want to make a difference with your life, but you’re having trouble moving on from your past? “Follow me,” Jesus told his early followers, “and I’ll show you life as it was meant to be lived.”

 

Nick Hall reminds us that Jesus says the same thing to us today: “Trust me. Follow me. Come to me dirty, and I’ll clean you up. Come broken, and I’ll reassemble the parts. Come desperate, and I’ll replace pain with joy. Come to me with all your questions, all your confusion, all your fear. I can reset your purity, your self-image, your faith. Come.”

 

Whatever has been holding you back, a reset is available to you by the grace of God. Say yes to the life you were meant to live. 

My Review:

The thing that caught my attention about this book was these three words on the cover: “Jesus changes everything”. This is a belief that we all as Christians have. We have heard it all of our lives. But, do we really believe it with all our hearts and souls. Do you feel like sometimes you have messed up so many times that there is no way you can be forgiven? Do you feel unworthy, unloved, or unseen by God? Please read this book! Our past does not define us. When we get saved, and we ask for forgiveness, our sins are thrown into a sea of forgetfulness and are no more remembered by God! No matter what we have done, we can get the reset from Jesus today! He will give us the do-over, the peace, and forgiveness we all so desperately need! 

I recommend this book for everyone! This was a wonderful, easy read! You can purchase this book at your favorite book store, or online! 

I give this book a 5/5 stars!

Disclosure: I received this book free from the publisher through bloggingforbooks.com in exchange for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are honest, and my own.

Leave a Reply

