Gratitude: A Prayer and Praise Coloring Journal

Description:

Gratitude: A Prayer and Praise Coloring Journal invites you to bring creative journaling and the calming act of coloring into your quiet time with God. This beautifully designed interactive prayer book from Tyndale’s Living Expressions collection helps guide your thoughts as you pray about concerns such as health, overcoming stress, personal relationships, and more. Gratitude gives you a way to celebrate and give thanks to God for the many blessings he provides. Filled with over 100 designs to color, plenty of space for journaling and sketching, and 40 needs-based prayers, Gratitude helps you express your devotion to God with your whole heart!


My Review:

I love journaling. I love doodling. I love coloring. This book was right up my alley. Gratitude: A Prayer and Praise Coloring Journal, is a hardback book with 109 beautifully illustrated pages. The book isn’t too big. But, it’s not small either. It’s the perfect size to tuck away in your purse for when you are waiting at the doctor, traveling, or at your kids ball practice. Throughout the pages you will find beautifully written prayers, scripture, quotes, coloring pages, and journaling spaces. I want to show you some pages from inside this beautiful journal:


I can’t wait to check out the others in the collection, and to buy my very first journaling bible! Come follow me on Pinterest, also follow Tyndale House Publishers and their Inspire Creativity board for more creative journaling ideas!

Pick up your copy of this beautiful journal on Amazon here, or at your favorite bookstore. You won’t regret it! 
I rate this journal a 5/5 stars. Amazing quality! Packed with encouraging truth!


Disclaimer: I received a complementary copy of this book for free from the publisher for my honest review. All opinions expressed here are true and my own. 

Leave a Reply

