Anyone Here On Litsy?

Anyone here on Litsy? I just found out about it today and I love it! It kinda reminds me of Instagram. Except it’s for books! I love books, I love quotes and graphics, I love posting reviews, and I love Instagram! So all of these qualities in one app, has made me a very happy woman! You can post your reviews, favorite quotes, and graphics on the books you have read, or are currently reading! You can also add these books to your shelf, so others can see them when they visit your page. To me it’s a good way to keep up with what I have read! It’s a good way to connect with others, and discover new books! I know a lot of you are book fanatics like me and will enjoy this app! 
I would love to connect with you all on there! If you are on Litsy, leave me a comment with your username and I will look you up. Or you can look me up at renesloan01
If you are not on Litsy, I recommend you check it out and look me up! Let’s get connected! 
Hope you all have a wonderful weekend! 😊

Leave a Reply

