The Beginners Bible NIrV Translation 

The Bible is the most important book we will ever read. From a very early age I had a bible beside my bed. When I couldn’t read, my mom would read to me. When I could read, the Bible beside my bed provided me with peace, knowledge, love, and comfort. Every answer to all of life’s problems are found inside the pages of this precious book. When I had kids of my own, their very first present and book was the Bible. This is something I want to instill in my children as well. After all, the Bible says to train up our children in the way they should go and they will not depart from it (Proverbs 22:6). I was so excited to open the brown package UPS dropped off and find this bible inside. The Beginners Bible has wonderful, child friendly illustrations and stories, but this bible is different. In a good way. This Beginners Bible is the full 66 book NIrV translation bible. Perfect for your beginner readers! This translation makes words easier to read and understand. Also, in the back of the Bible is a dictionary for all the hard words. The Bible has a nice hard back cover, to help insure this bible will be sturdy and last for a long time! The text is a nice size, making it easier to see. At the beginning of each book there is a brief description of what’s to come in that book. Also included in the Bible are several brightly colored, full page illustrations of popular bible stories. Overall, this bible is perfect for beginner readers! I highly recommend this bible! Below are some pictures I took from the Bible to show you what’s inside, and a look at the text size. 

I rate this bible a 5/5 stars!

Head over to Amazon to pick up your copy!

Disclaimer: I received a complementary copy of this bible in exchange for my honest review. I was not required to write a positive review. All opinions expressed here are true and my own. 

Leave a Reply

