Shaken By Tim Tebow: Pre-Release Review 

I have been a Tim Tebow fan since his days as a Florida Gator. Even as a high school player at Nease High when my team, Alabama Crimson Tide, was recruiting him. You could tell even then that there was something so special about Tim Tebow. Although he chose Florida over Alabama, I still kept up with him, and was a fan of his. Tim was a phenomenal football player. He won the Heisman Trophy in 2007, along with several other awards in his tenure. He lead the team to two conference championships, and two national championships. I could go on, and on about his collegiate success, but what impressed me most was his willingness to profess his faith so publicly. Even when others chastised him, and looked down on him. Others thoughts and opinions did not stop him from giving praise to God. 

In Shaken, Tim talks about his high points and his low points in life and how he did not let those bad moments define him. He encourages us to not be shaken, but to trust God and his perfect plan for our lives. Gods plan may not be what we had envisioned, but it will always be better in the end. 

Through his book Shaken, Tim Tebow has encouraged me to deepen my faith, and to let go of my past and to trust God with my story. He has encouraged me to not let my dark moments define who I am, but to remember Whose I am. Shaken is an encouragement for anyone, of any age! This book is perfect for high school students, all the way to older adults! We can all take something away from this inspiring message Tim has written. 

My rating of Shaken is a 5/5 stars! I highly recommend it to everyone!

I am so incredibly thankful to have been chosen to participate on this book launch team! Shaken, by Tim Tebow releases tomorrow, October 25th, 2016!! Order your copy now from your favorite online retailer!!




About Tim Tebow

TIM TEBOW is a two-time national champion, first round NFL draft pick, and Heisman trophy winner. After playing in the NFL for the Denver Broncos and the New York Jets, Tebow joined the SEC Network. In addition to his role on SEC Nation, the network’s traveling road show, Tebow also contributes to a variety of other ESPN platforms. Through everything Tim’s true passion remains the work of the Tim Tebow Foundation which he began in 2010. The foundation’s mission is to bring Faith, Hope, and Love to those needing a brighter day in their darkest hour of need. The foundation is fulfilling that mission everyday by serving thousands of deserving children around the world.




Disclaimer: I received an advanced copy of this book from the publisher in exchange for my participation in the book launch team, and my honest review. I was not required to write a positive review. All opinions expressed here are true and my own. 

Leave a Reply

