NIV Journal Bible-By: Zondervan

Hey guys! I’m back again this evening with another review! This time I have a beautiful NIV Journal Bible from Zondervan. I love to doodle and draw. My journal, along with every dry erase board and piece of paper in my house, is full of little doodles and illustrations. I am so thankful for whoever came up with the idea to have a journal bible!! What a perfect way to unleash your creativity while studying Gods word! In my opinion, this helps with scripture memorization. This is so important when hiding Gods truths in our heart so we can apply them in our lives. This bible is a perfect size! It’s not large, in fact, its small enough to fit in a standard size purse! But it’s not too small either. I will include pictures at the end of my review for reference. The cover is a hard cover with a beautiful pattern. The font is a great size and easy to read. 

I highly recommend this bible for everyone. Whether you like to just write sermon or study notes, or if you creative journal, this bible is perfect for you! I rate this bible a 5/5 stars! 

Disclaimer: I received a complementary copy of this book from the publisher in exchange for my honest review. I was not required to write a positive review. All opinions expressed here are true and my own. 

Leave a Reply

