God’s Gift        By: Lee Ann Mancini  Illustrated By: Dan Sharp

I love Lee Ann Mancini’s children’s books. When I saw in my email another was available for review I had to take it! Just like the others, God’s Gift has impressed me! I expected nothing less! God’s Gift is a Christmas book that follows two different sea families who celebrate Christmas a little different. The book has a wonderful lesson all kids need to learn. It’s not about the presents we get, but about the greatest gift of all that is Jesus who was born on Christmas Day! 

One thing about her books is that they all spread the gospel of Jesus while teaching children to love and accept others. I am so thankful to have her books in my children’s collection. I know if you get them, you will be too! You can purchase your copy of God’s Gift on Amazon here. I rate this book a 5/5 stars!

Disclaimer: I received a complementary copy of this book from the publisher in exchange for my honest review. I was not required to write a positive review. All opinions expressed here are true and my own. 

Leave a comment