Finding Your Voice: What Every Woman Needs to Live Her God-Given Passions Out Loud-By: Natalie Grant

I love Natalie Grants music. I love her music. I love who she is and what she stands for. She has preformed some of the most powerful Christian praise and worship songs I have ever heard. Her book, Finding Your Voice: What Every Woman Needs To Live Her God-Given Passions Out Loud, is so inspiring. Natalie teaches us how to find our God-given talents and how to live those out. She is real, honest, and uses strong biblical backgrounds to ensure and stand with what she is teaching us. I love how she says we need to be quiet and listen for that still small voice to guide us. I love to be in control, and to try to guide my own dreams and my life. But this book is a sweet reminder that God has a special plan for us all, and only He can get us there if we just listen and find our voice in Him. This book is a quick read. Not that it is short. It is 192 pages. It’s just that good. You won’t be able to put it down! I highly recommend this book! I rate this book a 5/5 stars! You can buy your copy on Amazon here!

Disclaimer: I received a complementary copy of this book in exchange for my honest review. I was not required to write a positive review. All opinions expressed here are true and my own. 

Leave a Reply

