Veggie Tales: The Best Christmas Gift Ever!

Veggie Tales: The Best Christmas Gift Ever!

Y’all. I love the veggie Tales. Even as an adult I do. They are so captivating, and they spread the good news to our children in such a way that is easy to understand, and makes them eager to tell others! Recently, I got the opportunity to join the Worthy Publishers First Look Blog Tour and review this new book! I am excited to present The Best Christmas Gift Ever! This children’s Christmas board book is just what you need for this coming Christmas season! The story is written in a short paragraph, rhyming format. The author goes in descriptive details of the things we all do to get ready for Christmas. Then, the author tells us what the Best Christmas Gift Ever is! It is Jesus! Born in Bethlehem, in a manger far from here a king! The story is so smoothly written, that small children will love and understand! The illustrations are of the beloved Veggie Tale characters, telling this wonderful Christmas story! 
Traditional Christmas stories are fun, but I love having stories that help teach our kids the real reason for the season! You can purchase your copy on Amazon here! You will not regret it! I highly recommend this book to all who have children from infant to early elementary ages. I rate this book a 5/5 stars!

Disclaimer: I received a complementary copy of this book from the publisher in exchange for my honest review. I was not required to write a positive review. All opinions expressed here are true and my own. 

Leave a Reply

