Jesus Over Everything-By: Clayton Jennings

I found Clayton Jennings through Tim Tebow. Since then I have been following him on Facebook, and YouTube. If you don’t, I highly recommend you do! He is an anointed minister and missionary out to do the work God has called him to do! He touches lives every where he goes, and people get saved! Praise the Lord! His book, Jesus Over Everything, is phenomenal! It completely exceeded my expectations! Clayton is passionate, and his words are scripture-based, powerful, and life-changing! 
Here is a brief description of the book:

Because Jesus is Everything, We Must Put Jesus Over Everything

 

In every nation and culture around the globe, people just like you are searching for the one thing that can satisfy their deepest longings and their hunger for something real. The answer is simple: 

 

It’s Always Been about Jesus.

 

In Jesus Over Everything, Clayton Jennings strips Christianity down to its bare foundations, revealing the only Truth that has the power to change your life and transform the world—Jesus Christ. In this bold and unapologetic call to action, Clayton examines Christ’s teachings and shares testimonies from countless revivals across the country, where thousands are surrendering their lives to Jesus and being transformed by the Gospel. 

 

Jesus is everything, so He must be overeverything. It’s time to put Him first in your life and begin to live in the incredible freedom and divine purpose found only in making Christ your King! Jesus, Jesus, Jesus, till the day I die!
Guys….This book is powerful. This message is life-changing. I am so motivated now to lay myself down, and take up my cross and follow Jesus. No matter where it may take me. Because Jesus is EVERYTHING

I highly recommend this book to everyone! You can pick up your copy from your favorite retailer on January 3rd, 2017 or pre-order now! 

Disclaimer: I received a complementary copy of this book from the publisher in exchange for my honest review. I was not required to write a positive review. All opinions expressed here are true and my own. 

Leave a Reply

