Jesus Today: Experience Hope In His Presence-By: Sarah Young

Jesus Today is so encouraging. I have had the privilege of reviewing a couple other devotional books from Sarah Young. She is so anointed, and writes her devotions in such as way that it is Like Jesus is speaking directly to you. This makes the devotions more relatable to me. And more special. When given the opportunity to review Jesus Today: Experience Hope in His Presence, I knew I had to! I loved her other books! And this one exceeded all my expectations! This devotional has 150 encouraging devotions, followed by accompanying scripture and quotes to back up the devotions. The devotions are easily read and understood. The cover is a beautiful hard cover, meaning the book will keep its beautiful image for a long time to come! This book is written more for older children, teens, and young adults, but I think this devotion would be perfect for us all! 

I highly suggest this book for everyone! And any other book by Sarah Young! I rate this book a 5/5 stars!

Disclaimer: I received a complementary copy of this book from the publisher in exchange for my honest review. I was not required to write a positive review. All opinions expressed here are true and my own. 

Leave a Reply

