KJV Expressions Journal Bible

My newest journal bible comes from Hendrickson Publishing! This KJV Expressions Journal Bible has a hard, leather cover that caught my eye immediately! I love the look and feel of this bible! On the inside, the text is a nice, medium size. It’s not too small, and not too big! The margins are just over 2 inches wide. Perfect size for note taking or creative journaling! The pages are a soft, cream color and high quality. The Bible itself, is the perfect size to pack in your purse or bag to keep with you while traveling! This is the Bible I will be taking with me on my trip to New York in 3 weeks! 

Here are a few pictures of the Bible:

I recommend this bible to all who love to take sermon/study notes or creative journal in their bibles! I rate this bible a 5/5 stars! You can purchase your copy on Amazon here!

Disclaimer: I received a complimentary copy of this bible from the publisher in exchange for my honest review. I was not required to write a positive review. All opinions expressed here are true and my own. 

Leave a Reply

