Seven-Mile Miracle: By-Steven Furtick

I found Pastor Steven Furtick back in October 2013. My church was doing the study on his book, Greater. He was so inspiring, and this study changed my life! I follow him on all social media, and still watch his sermons online! Incase you all didn’t know, he is the pastor of Elevation Church in Charlotte, North Carolina. Pastor Steven has also written several other books that are all wonderful! But I am here to talk about his new book, Seven-Mile Miracle! Pastor Steven takes us to Good Friday and Jesus’ final days, and words. As usual, Pastor Steven has delivered a book that is so thought provoking, and teaches us so much! Seven-Mile Miracle is my new favorite book by him! I can’t wait to study in even further in depth with lent, and Easter coming up! We could all benefit from this book!

I highly recommend this book to everyone! Seven-Mile Miracle does not release until February 28th, 2017, but you can pre-order your copy here! I rate this book a 5/5 stars!!

** I received a complementary copy of this book from the publisher and exchange for my honest review. I was not required to write a positive review. All opinions expressed here are true and my own.

Leave a Reply

