The I Factor: How Building a Great Relationship with Yourself Is the Key to a Happy, Successful Life-By: Van Moody

The I Factor, by Van Moody, is a new book that is written to teach us that the key to living a happy life, is to have a great relationship with ourselves. The author uses biblical truths, and personal stories to teach us how to find our individual identities, and embrace who we are. He teaches that the only way we will have successful relationship with others, is if we first learn to love ourselves. 

Overall, this is a decent book. Some points I agreed with, and some I did not. As someone who really needed this advice, I really wanted to like this book. I had hoped to dig in, and find that life-changing advice, but it did not happen for me. It does not mean it won’t happen for you though. If loving yourself is something you struggle with, I definitely recommend you give this book a shot! I rate this book a 3/5 stars! You can purchase your copy on Amazon here!

**I received a complimentary copy of this book in exchange for my honest review. All opinions expressed here are true and my own. 

Leave a Reply

