Your Next 24 Hours: One Day of Kindness Can Change Everything-By: Hal Donaldson with Kirk Noonan

Y’all. This book is incredibly inspirational and motivational. I was so excited to receive my review copy of this book. But I was so blown away by all of the acts of kindness by celebrities and day-to-day people. Your next 24 hours is a quick read. Each chapter is short and at the end gives you a list of “kind ways” you can give back in your community and in the world. This book is filled with inspirational quotes by notable people and stories that will change your life. Make sure to read this book with a box of Kleenex! It is so touching!

I am so thankful to have been chosen to receive a review copy of this book. I highly recommend this book to everyone. There is a message in this book that we can all benefit from. I write this book a five out of five stars.

I received a complementary copy of this book from the publisher in exchange for my honest review. I was not required to write a positive review. All opinions expressed here are true and my own.

Leave a Reply

