Redeeming Grace: Ruth’s Story- By: Jill Eileen Smith

Redeeming Grace is the third book in the “Daughters of the Promised Land” series. I had not heard of this series, or this author, until I received this book. I am so glad to have found this series, and this author!! Redeeming Grace beautifully portrays what life may have been like during this time. The story is brilliantly researched and told. It was as if I could close my eyes and be right there with Naomi and Ruth. The book is quite long, at just over 350 pages, but you won’t seem that way once you dig in! You will read the whole thing before you know it! I am so excited to go back and read the others, and look forward to what’s to come!!

I highly recommend this book! I rate this book a 5/5 stars!! You can purchase your copy on Amazon here!

I received a complimentary copy of this book in exchange for my honest review. I was not required to write a positive review. All opinions expressed here are true and my own.

Leave a Reply

