Quick Tips For Busy Families: Sneaky Strategies For Raising Great Kids-By: Jay Payleitner

This book was a quick, fun, and engaging read. I was so attracted to this book because I felt like I could learn so much from its contents! I’ve never had older children before, this is all new to me! šŸ˜‰

The book is broken down into 144 different strategies that cover different situations. Each are about a page to a page and a half long. They were funny, and serious. We could all take something from what the author is teaching us in this book! 
I thoroughly enjoyed this fun read! I learned a lot from the authors personal stories and experience, that I plan to implement in my own parenting strategies. I rate this book a 5/5 stars! 

I received a complimentary copy of this book from the publisher in exchange for my honest review. All opinions expressed here are true and my own. 

Leave a Reply

