Grace Is Greater- Kyle Idleman

Grace is Greater is a book I wanted to read ever since I saw it was available for review. The title, subject, and author caught my attention. I have made many mistakes in my nearly 30 years. I have a broken past and regrets. Most days, I feel as if those mistakes are so big, that God will never love me or forgive me again. In Grace Is Greater, Kyle Idleman has given me hope. Through his personal stories, biblical teaching, and hilarious footnotes, I now realize that Gods Grace is greater than all my past sin. That Gods Grace covers me and I can live a life free from the chains of sin that bind me. Kyle makes this book so relatable. He has a way of presenting the message that will captivate you, and inspire you to do and be better. 

I highly recommend this book! I rate it a 5/5 stars!

I received a complimentary copy of this book from the publisher in exchange for my honest review. I was not required to write a positive review. All opinions expressed here are true and my own. 

Leave a Reply

