We Stood Upon Stars-By: Roger W. Thompson

I was pleasantly surprised by this book! I expected to like this book, but not this much! I love how each essay reminds us of how God is present with us everywhere! Each essay takes place in a different location, all across the west. We Stood Upon Stars is well-written, and adventure-filled, making me want to pack my bags and head out west for a nice, long road trip! At the same time, this book is so encouraging, helping us to see God in every moment of our lives, no matter where we are, or how big or small. 
This is a book I definitely recommend to those who love to travel or want to travel! I rate this book a 4/5 stars!
I received a complimentary copy of this book from the publisher in exchange for my honest review. All opinions expressed here are true and my own. 

Leave a Reply

