What Hope Remembers- By: Johnnie Alexander


This is a book I was so excited to read! I fell in love with Johnnie Alexander after I read the other books in the Misty Willows series. What Hope Remembers is book 3 of that series, but you could definitely read it as a stand alone! Amy and Gabe are so relatable. They were high school sweethearts, but took two different paths which tore them apart. But after several years, and many hurdles to cross, What Hope Remembers gives us a sweet reconnecting romance story that is impossible to put down. Several times I told myself just one more chapter, and before I knew it, I had read two or three more!
To say I highly recommend this book is an understatement! I wish I could give you all a copy! I don’t want anyone missing this story!! I rate it a 5/5 stars!!
I received a complimentary copy of this book from the publisher in exchange for my honest review. All opinions expressed here are true and my own. 

Leave a Reply

