Know Who You Are-Live Like It Matters: By- Tim Tebow

I personally was not homeschooled, but my husband, and his whole family was. For a young teen, finding their true identity is hard. Especially when they are homeschooled. Tim Tebow has published yet another phenomenal book. This time, his book is geared for homeschool students. The book is divided into 4 sections, and 9 weeks within each section. Each week has a scripture and a lesson to help motivate and inspire the teen to become who God has called them to be. At the end of each week, Tim gives some reflection questions, called “In Your Own Words”, and a quote and/or bible verse in a section called “Something To Think About”. 
I have read a few of the lessons, and they are so good. Tim has a way to capture his audience, and to pour his heart and soul in to them. I can’t wait to share this book with a friend who is homeschooling! I rate this a 5/5 stars! Another phenomenal book by Tim Tebow!

I received a complimentary copy of this book from the publisher in exchange for my honest review. All opinions expressed here are true and my own. 

Leave a Reply

